fbpx

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Yes! After you have created and purchased your initial business or venue profile, you may change or update it at any time. You must first log in using the same user account information you used when creating your profile.

No! Because you are “Founding Vendors” and the first to populate the LGBTQBizList. When you maintain an uninterrupted and automatically renewed business listing, your listing price will never increase, and your website discount percentage will never decrease.

Absolutely! For an additional fee, one of our representatives will work with you to create a business or venue profile and upload any photos, brochures, and video you provide.

No. If you are a wedding professional and you indicate that you are when you create your business or venue profile, we will automatically add you to the BGW Experts list once we verify your listing.

You may request the cancelation of your listing up to 30 days before your annual renewal. Or up to two weeks before your biannual renewal. You will not be billed for the new subscription period. However, no refunds will be given for any listings once they have been approved and posted in the directory.

During the initial rollout of the LGBTQBizList, we only ask that vendors sign a pledge to provide unbiased and professional services to everyone in our community. Formal LGBTQIA+ diversity and inclusion training and certification programs are being developed and will become a part of the future renewal process.

Yes. If you purchase them all at the same time, while the special lifetime pricing is being offered, each location will receive the same discounted pricing for the life of the listing. However, website discount percentages cannot be combined when making purchases.

Have A Question You Want Answered?

×